Currently booking all classes by Private Event or we offer pre-recorded classes at your convenience! Paint + Kits available for purchase in our shop.

Available on Zoom live Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays or a pre-recorded option is also available. 3 people minimum. No additional fees. All supplies included in class price.

Email us on our contact page, call or text to book.

  • Sat, Oct 24
    10700 Corrales Rd
    Oct 24, 2020, 5:00 PM
    10700 Corrales Rd, 10700 Corrales Rd, Albuquerque, NM 87114, USA
    In Studio Paint + Date. All supplies included. Only 5 seats available.
  • Fri, Oct 23
    10700 Corrales Rd
    Oct 23, 2020, 6:00 PM
    10700 Corrales Rd, 10700 Corrales Rd, Albuquerque, NM 87114, USA
    In Studio Paint + Date. All supplies included. Only 5 seats available.
  • Sat, Oct 17
    10700 Corrales Rd
    Oct 17, 2020, 5:00 PM
    10700 Corrales Rd, 10700 Corrales Rd, Albuquerque, NM 87114, USA
    In Studio Paint + Date. All supplies included. Only 5 seats available.
  • Sun, Sep 06
    Facebook Live
    Sep 06, 2020, 2:00 PM
    Facebook Live
    Free Online Event! Paint + Kits available for purchase at $13 each, includes everything needed.
  • Sat, Aug 29
    Online
    Aug 29, 2020, 6:00 PM MDT
    Online
    Paint + Date: all supplies included and will be available for curbside pickup day of event. Online event.
  • Sat, Aug 22
    Online
    Aug 22, 2020, 6:00 PM MDT
    Online
    Paint + Date: all supplies included and will be available for curbside pickup day of event. Online event.
  • Sat, Aug 15
    Online
    Aug 15, 2020, 6:00 PM
    Online
    Paint + Date: all supplies included and available for curbside pickup day of event.
  • Sat, Aug 08
    Online
    Aug 08, 2020, 6:00 PM MDT
    Online
    Paint + Date: all supplies included and will be available for curbside pickup. Online event.
  • Fri, Aug 07
    Online
    Aug 07, 2020, 6:00 PM MDT
    Online
    Paint + Date: all supplies included and will be available for pickup day of event. Online event.
  • Sat, Aug 01
    Online
    Aug 01, 2020, 5:00 PM
    Online
    Free online event! Paint + Kits can be purchased and available for curbside pickup.
  • Sun, Jul 26
    Online Event
    Jul 26, 2020, 4:00 PM MDT
    Online Event
    Create + Date: painted terra-cotta pots. All supplies included. This class will be offered online via Zoom.
  • Fri, Jul 24
    Online Event
    Jul 24, 2020, 6:30 PM
    Online Event
    Paint + Date: all supplies included. This class will be offered online via Zoom.
  • Tue, Jul 21
    Online Event
    Jul 21, 2020, 2:00 PM
    Online Event
    Kids + Create: 8x10 canvas paint event. This class will be available online via Zoom.
  • Sat, Jul 18
    Online Event
    Jul 18, 2020, 6:30 PM
    Online Event
    Paint + Date: all supplies included. This class is available online via Zoom.
  • Sat, Jul 11
    Online Event
    Jul 11, 2020, 6:00 PM
    Online Event
    Paint + Date: all supplies included. This class is available online via Zoom.
  • Fri, Jul 10
    Online Event
    Jul 10, 2020, 6:30 PM
    Online Event
    Paint + Date: all supplies included. This class is online via Zoom.
  • Tue, Jul 07
    Prickly + Pear Paint Co
    Jul 07, 2020, 2:00 PM
    Prickly + Pear Paint Co, 10700 Corrales Rd, Albuquerque, NM 87114, USA
    Kids + Create: 8x10 canvas paint event. This class is offered both in studio and online via Zoom.
  • Sun, Jul 05
    10700 Corrales Rd
    Jul 05, 2020, 4:00 PM
    10700 Corrales Rd, 10700 Corrales Rd, Albuquerque, NM 87114, USA
    Create + Date: Yarn Wall Hanging. Available in-studio and via Zoom.
  • Tue, Jun 30
    Prickly + Pear Paint Co
    Jun 30, 2020, 2:00 PM
    Prickly + Pear Paint Co, 10700 Corrales Rd, Albuquerque, NM 87114, USA
    Our first Kids + Create event! Super fun, great for all ages. Glow in the dark paint and firefly lights. Paint your own! Everything needed is included.
  • Sun, Jun 28
    Prickly + Pear Paint Co
    Jun 28, 2020, 4:00 PM MDT
    Prickly + Pear Paint Co, 10700 Corrales Rd, Albuquerque, NM 87114, USA
    Our first Create + Date! Come to our in studio class to make your very own custom Bath + Milk. This class includes all ingredients, jars and labels.
  • Sat, Jun 27
    Prickly + Pear Paint Co
    Jun 27, 2020, 6:00 PM MDT
    Prickly + Pear Paint Co, 10700 Corrales Rd, Albuquerque, NM 87114, USA
    Our very first IN STUDIO Paint + Date! We can't wait to make art with you all!
  • Sun, Jun 07
    Zoom
    Jun 07, 2020, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MDT
    Zoom
  • Sun, May 24
    Zoom
    May 24, 2020, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM MDT
    Zoom
  • Sat, May 23
    Zoom
    May 23, 2020, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM MDT
    Zoom
  • Sun, May 17
    Online
    May 17, 2020, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM MDT
    Online
    A portion of each ticket will go towards the Junior League of Albuquerque!
  • Sat, May 16
    Zoom
    May 16, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM MDT
    Zoom
  • Mon, May 11
    Zoom
    May 11, 2020, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM MDT
    Zoom
  • May 10, 2020, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM MDT
    Online
  • Sat, May 09
    Zoom
    May 09, 2020, 11:00 AM MDT
    Zoom
  • Mon, May 04
    Zoom
    May 04, 2020, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Zoom
  • Sun, May 03
    Zoom
    May 03, 2020, 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM MDT
    Zoom
  • Sat, May 02
    Zoom
    May 02, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM MDT
    Zoom
  • Sun, Apr 19
    Zoom
    Apr 19, 2020, 4:00 PM MDT – Apr 20, 2020, 5:30 PM MDT
    Zoom

 © 2020 by Prickly + Pear Paint Co.